الصفحة الرئيسية > منتجات > مجموعة معدات معالجة القمح > المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي

المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي

المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي هي مجموعة كاملة من المعدات التي تتكون من الغربال المربع العلوي والمطحنة الهوائية الجديدة ومعدات المعالجة الأخرى، وتتميز بخصائص تركيبة العملية الكاملة والمساحة الصغيرة وفترة البناء القصيرة والتكلفة المنخفضة لبناء المصنع، ويمكنها إنتاج مسحوق خاص و دقيق بدرجات مختلفة، وتكون مناسبة لمصانع مطاحن الدقيق متوسطة الحجم. تتضمن هذه السلسلة من الوحدات: 60TPD، 100TPD، 120TPD، 140TPD، 150TPD، 160TPD، 200TPD، 220TPD

التطبيقات

تكون هذه السلسلة من الوحدات محبوبة بشدة من قبل العملاء في آسيا الوسطى وجنوب شرق آسيا. وهذه السلسلة كلها هي هيكل الاطار الفولاذي المكون من ثلاثة طوابق، والطبقات تكون متصلة بواسطة سلم، ولا يزيد ارتفاع ورشة العمل عن 12 مترًا، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من تكاليف الاستثمار ويقلل عدد المشغلين وتكاليف التشغيل، ويمكن استخدامها لإنتاج الدقيق العام والدقيق الخاص، ويمكن معالجة الخبز والبسكويت والمكرونة سريعة التحضير والسباغيتي باستخدام الدقيق النهائي.

الخصائص

1. المزايا الهيكلية:

1. المجموعة الكاملة لهيكل الإطار الفولاذي تنقسم إلى طبقتين، يكون الهيكل مضغوطا ويمكن التشغيل بأقل عمالة، ويقف المشغل في الأسفل وينظر للأعلي بحيث يمكن مراقبة ظروف عمل جهاز الهواء المغلق والمروحة، الغربال المربع العلوي وجهاز تنظيف الدقيق والمطحنة ومكونات أخرى بدقة، مما يوفر 2-3 مشغلين ويوفر تكاليف العمالة بشكل فعال.

2. فترة بناء المصنع تكون قصيرة، وبالمقارنة مع هيكل المبنى، يمكن أن يبدأ الإنتاج قبل 4 أشهر، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من فترة عائد الاستثمار.

3. مدة التركيب والتكليف تكون قصيرة، ومدة تركيب الوحدة الكاملة بـ140 طن هي 60 يومًا فقط.

4. إرتفاع الورشة لا يزيد عن 12 متر، والتكلفة لها تكون منخفضة، ذلك هي نصف أو ثلث تكلفة بناء هيكل المبنى فقط.


2. مزايا الماكينة كلها:

1. الإطار الفولاذي يكون مصنوعا من فولاذ عالي الجودة (مصنوعة من قبل شركة ووقنغ)، وعمود الإطار الفولاذي وعمود التدعيم ملحومان بأنابيب فولاذية وأنابيب مربعة بأبعاد 5 مم، وهي قوية ومستقرة. ولا يتم توصيلها بمباني أخرى؛ ويقوم بتركيب وتثبيت مجموعة كاملة من معدات الإطار الفولاذي بشكل مستقل.

2. تتخذ منصة الإطار الفولاذي صفيحة فولاذية غير قابلة للانزلاق بسماكة 3 مم، وتتشكل عن طريق الانحناء، ويكون لديها صلابة عالية وبدون تشوه، مما يحسن من ثبات الماكينة بأكملها.

3. العارضة الفولاذية لتعليق الغربال المربع العلوي تستخدم العارضة الفولاذية المزدوجة بـ200 مم، مما يجعل القوة مستقرة ولا تتشوه، مما يضمن التشغيل الطبيعي للغربال المربع العالي.

مخطط العمليات
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الإطار الفولاذي
  • المجموعة الكاملة في هيكل المبنى
  • المجموعة الكاملة من هيكل الغربال المسطح
  • المجموعة الكاملة من الوحدات بنوع مبني الهياكل الفولاذية
  • المجموعة الكاملة من الهيكل أحادي الماكينة للاستخدام المنزلي
العلامات:

Home > Products > Wheat Flour Milling Plant > Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant

Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant

Description of Flour Milling Plant

The steel structure flour milling plant is designed for 100TPD-220TPD customers. Advantages of Flour Milling Plant as perfect technic combination, little area covered, good effect of classification, high flour extrating rate, short cycle of construction, low cost and simple structure, rapid result. 

The steel structure flour milling plant is a complete set of equipment that is mainly composed of square plansifter, pneumatic roller mill and many other flour milling machines. The Flour Milling Plant shows the features of small footprint, complete process flow, low building cost, short construction cycle and more.This flour milling plant fits for the production of tailored flour and different grade flour. This series contains different models including 60TPD, 100TPD, 120TPD, 140TPD, 150TPD, 160TPD, 200TPD and 220TPD.

Application

Application of Flour Milling Plant

For all the models, the steel structure of Flour Milling Plant has 3 layers, and there are crawling ladders between them. The building is less than 12m in height, and this not only reduces the investment, but also cuts down the number of needed working staff which is vey meaningful in lowering the operation cost. Our product is commonly used to manufacture tailored and all-purpose flour, and the finished flour fits for the production of bread, biscuit, spaghetti and instant noodle. Generally speaking, this flour milling plant is often adopted by medium-sized flour mills, and it is much favored by clients in Central Asia and Southeast Asia.

Feature

Feature of flour mill plant


1. Structure of flour mill plant

a. This 2-storey plant has a compact structure, and it needs only a small number of operators, usually 2-3 men fewer. The operators could get a clear view upwards when standing on the bottom, such as the running status of purifier, mill, air lock, centrifugal fan, square plansifter, etc.


b. Compared with multi-storey type, this steel structure milling plant could be put into use 4 months earlier due to the shortened building time. Hence, the investment will be returned much faster.

c. It takes a short time to finish installation and pilot run. For example, the installation time for the 140TPD is only 60 days.

d. Due to the limited building height, the construction cost is only 1/2 or 1/3 of mulit-storey type.

2. Complete Product of milling machine

a. The steel frame is manufactured from high quality steel that is provided by Wuhan Iron and Steel (Group) Corp. The steel columns and supporting parts are welded by 5mm steel tubes and square tubes to offer high strength and good stability. The steel frame is independently installed, and it is not connected to any building.

b. For this flour milling plant, the steel platform is constructed by 3-millimeter-thick anti-slipping riffled plates which are formed by bending process. The steel plates possess high rigidity, and they are not likely to deform, thereby improving the stability of the entire structure.

c. The girder used to hanging the square plansifter is 200mm double-girder type, and it ensures normal working of the square plansifter due to its high strength and good resistance to deformation.

Processing of Flour Milling Plant

Flow Sheet
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant
  • Compact Structure Wheat  Flour Milling Plant
  • Multi-story Wheat Flour Milling Plant (Machine)
  • Multi-story Steel Structure Wheat Flour Milling Plant/Machine
  • Family Workshop Wheat  Flour Milling Plant
Tags: Flour Milling Machine